16 Classes found for 345 ac

Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'Waterfall Oasis'

Adult painting class Sip & Paint

by 345 AC
Fri, 20 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$90.00

THE ART OF ARRANGEMENT

Floral arrangement workshop for beginners!

by 345 AC
Sat, 07 Sep 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'NORTHERN LIGHTS'

Adult painting class Sip & Paint

by 345 AC
Wed, 18 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'FRIDA'

Adult painting class Sip & Paint

by 345 AC
Wed, 28 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'NORTHERN LIGHTS'

Adult painting class Sip & Paint

by 345 AC
Fri, 06 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'Kombi Van'

Adult painting class

by 345 AC
Sun, 15 Sep 4:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$90.00

THE ART OF ARRANGEMENT

Floral arrangement workshop for beginners!

by 345 AC
Sat, 31 Aug 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Painting workshop 'Starry night'

Relaxed Painting workshop for all levels

by 345 AC
Wed, 04 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Beginners Painting Workshop 'BANKSY''

BYO Adult painting class. Sip and Paint!

by 345 AC
Fri, 23 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$90.00

THE ART OF ARRANGEMENT

Floral arrangement workshop for beginners!

by 345 AC
Sat, 24 Aug 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Beginners Painting Workshop 'BAMBI''

BYO Adult painting class. Sip and Paint!

by 345 AC
Fri, 30 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Painting Workshop Van Gogh's 'WHEATFIELDS'

Relaxed Painting workshop for all levels

by 345 AC
Sat, 07 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Mont Albert, VIC

1 - 12 OF 16 CLASSES