14 Classes found for aa is for art

AU$270.00

Term based program-Budding artists-term 3-2019

Budding artists - 5-7 years old

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
1.5 hours x 9 Weeks
from AU$220.00

Tuesday Night Atelier (Advanced Painting)

Ongoing oil painting classes for advanced students

Tue, 23 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours
from AU$220.00

Monday Night Studio (Painting/Drawing)

Ongoing class for intermediate & advanced students

Mon, 22 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$142.50
4

Introduction to Ceramic Hand Building

Ceramic Hand Building with Rara Studio

Sat, 17 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$280.00
69

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 31 Jul 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
New!
AU$50.00

Open Studio Saturdays

Book an easel - open studio for oil painters

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
New!
AU$50.00

Open Studio Saturdays

Book an easel - open studio for oil painters

Sat, 03 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$240.00
3

Drawing for Beginners

Drawing for Beginners and Intermediate students

Thu, 10 Oct 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
AU$280.00
69

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Thu, 01 Aug 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
from AU$220.00
2

Tuesday Morning Studio (Painting/Drawing)

Ongoing class for intermediate & advanced students

Tue, 23 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
New!
AU$50.00

Open Studio Saturdays

Book an easel - open studio for oil painters

Sat, 10 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$280.00
6

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 2

For students who have completed Level 1

Thu, 29 Aug 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES