25 Classes found for alwyns photo school

AU$104.99

Course 3-Portrait & Child Photography (Eltham)

Using your Digital Camera to make Great Portraits

Sat, 02 May 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$179.00

Photography Course-Fine Art Nude Photography (EHM)

Using your Digital Camera to create great Nude

Sun, 03 May 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$104.99

Course 21-Lightroom Classic Pt2 (Eltham)

Photography Courses Lightroom part 2

Sat, 09 May 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$99.00

Photography Course-Macro Photography (Eltham)

Using a Digital Camera to take stunning macro ima

Sun, 24 May 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Greensborough, VIC
AU$99.00

Photography Course-Travel Photography (Melbourne)

Architecture and Travel Photography in the CBD

Sat, 18 Apr 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$99.00

Photography Course 8-Food Photography (Eltham)

Using a Digital Camera to Photograph Food.

Sun, 19 Apr 2:00PM
3.0 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$104.99
3

Photography Course 1-Introducing your Camera (ET)

Photo courses without being told to use manual

Sat, 30 May 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Eltham, Victoria
from AU$99.00

Photography Course-at Healesville Sanctuary

Wildlife Photography at Healesville Sanctuary

Thu, 16 Apr 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Badger Creek, Victoria
AU$119.00

Photography Course-Night Photography (Melbourne)

Night Photography and Light Painting Workshop

Wed, 06 May 6:30PM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
from AU$99.00
2

Photography Course-Wildlife at Melbourne Zoo

Melbourne Zoo Photo Experience

Sun, 26 Apr 9:00AM
3.5 hours
Parkville, VIC
AU$104.99

Course 20-Lightroom Classic Intro (Eltham)

Photography Courses Lightroom Introduction

Sat, 09 May 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Eltham, Victoria
from AU$99.00
2

Photography Course-Wildlife at Melbourne Zoo

Melbourne Zoo Photo Experience

Wed, 01 Apr 12:30PM
3.5 hours
Parkville, VIC

1 - 12 OF 25 CLASSES