34 Classes found for alwyns photo school

AU$99.00
3

Photography Course 1-Introducing your Camera (ET)

Photo courses without being told to use manual

Sat, 15 Aug 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$99.00

Photography Course-Travel Photography (Melbourne)

Architecture and Travel Photography in the CBD

Sun, 05 Jul 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$119.00
1

Photography Course-Night Photography (Melbourne)

Night Photography and Light Painting Workshop

Wed, 08 Jul 6:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$99.00

Photography Course-Macro Photography (Eltham)

Using a Digital Camera to take stunning macro ima

Sat, 18 Jul 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Greensborough, VIC
from AU$99.00
2

Photography Course-Wildlife at Melbourne Zoo

Melbourne Zoo Photo Experience

Thu, 13 Aug 12:30PM (AEST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Parkville, VIC
AU$99.00

Course 20-Lightroom Classic Intro (Eltham)

Photography Courses Lightroom Introduction

Sun, 13 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$104.99

Course 14-Flower & Garden Photography (Melbourne)

Flower and garden Photography in Melbourne

Sun, 20 Sep 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
East Melbourne, Victoria
AU$99.00

Photography Course-Travel Photography (Melbourne)

Architecture and Travel Photography in the CBD

Sun, 06 Sep 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$99.00

Course 3-Portrait & Child Photography (Eltham)

Using your Digital Camera to make Great Portraits

Sat, 18 Jul 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$104.99

Course 14-Flower & Garden Photography (Melbourne)

Flower and garden Photography in Melbourne

Sat, 25 Jul 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
East Melbourne, Victoria
AU$99.00

Photography Course 8-Food Photography (Eltham)

Using a Digital Camera to Photograph Food.

Sun, 26 Jul 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$99.00

Course 20-Lightroom Classic Intro (Eltham)

Photography Courses Lightroom Introduction

Sat, 01 Aug 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$119.00
1

Photography Course-Night Photography (Melbourne)

Night Photography and Light Painting Workshop

Wed, 05 Aug 6:30PM (AEST)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
from AU$99.00

Photography Course-at Healesville Sanctuary

Wildlife Photography at Healesville Sanctuary

Thu, 16 Jul 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Badger Creek, Victoria
AU$99.00

Course 21-Lightroom Classic Pt2 (Eltham)

Photography Courses Lightroom part 2

Sat, 01 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
from AU$99.00

Photography Course-at Healesville Sanctuary

Wildlife Photography at Healesville Sanctuary

Sat, 08 Aug 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Badger Creek, Victoria
from AU$99.00
2

Photography Course-Wildlife at Melbourne Zoo

Melbourne Zoo Photo Experience

Wed, 23 Sep 12:30PM (AEST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Parkville, VIC
AU$99.00

Photography Course 2-Mastering your Camera (E-T)

Photo courses without being told to use manual and

Sat, 26 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$99.00
3

Photography Course 1-Introducing your Camera (ET)

Photo courses without being told to use manual

Sat, 26 Sep 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$99.00

Photography Course 2-Mastering your Camera (E-T)

Photo courses without being told to use manual and

Sat, 15 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$99.00

Photography Course 22-Photoshop Elements (Eltham)

Photography Courses Photoshop Elements

Sun, 16 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
AU$99.00

Course 3-Portrait & Child Photography (Eltham)

Using your Digital Camera to make Great Portraits

Sun, 27 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria
from AU$99.00

Photography Course-at Healesville Sanctuary

Wildlife Photography at Healesville Sanctuary

Thu, 20 Aug 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Badger Creek, Victoria
AU$99.00

Intro to Studio Lighting Workshop (Eltham)

Leaning to use studio lights (Fixed and Strobe)

Sat, 05 Sep 9:30AM (AEST)
3 hours
Eltham, Victoria

1 - 24 OF 34 CLASSES