11 Classes found for art tree creations

from AU$220.00

Papers, Inks & Resin Master 'Piece' Class

create your own mixed media wall art masterpiece

Sat, 16 May 10:00AM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
16

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sun, 26 Apr 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$260.00
11

Alcohol Inks With Resin Master 'Piece' Class

alcohol ink wall art masterpiece

Thu, 23 Apr 4:00PM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 02 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$180.00
1

Ebru Art Workshop

Dance of colours on water

Thu, 02 Apr 4:00PM
2.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$170.00
41

Alcohol Inks Masterclass

alcohol ink art creations

Sat, 04 Apr 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$150.00
1

Resin Jewellery Design & Embedding

Bring your creative jewellery ideas to life

Sun, 17 May 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
16

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sat, 30 May 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$260.00
11

Alcohol Inks With Resin Master 'Piece' Class

alcohol ink wall art masterpiece

Sat, 20 Jun 10:00AM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Thu, 25 Jun 4:00PM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
16

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sun, 28 Jun 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC

1 - 11 OF 11 CLASSES