24 Classes found for art tree creations

from AU$220.00

Papers, Inks & Resin Master 'Piece' Class

create your own mixed media wall art masterpiece

Thu, 06 Feb 4:00PM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$150.00
1

Resin Jewellery Design & Embedding

Bring your creative jewellery ideas to life

Thu, 30 Jan 4:00PM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
13

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sun, 02 Feb 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$170.00
38

Alcohol Inks Masterclass

alcohol ink art creations

Sat, 01 Feb 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$260.00
10

Alcohol Inks With Resin Master 'Piece' Class

alcohol ink wall art masterpiece

Sun, 15 Mar 10:00AM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$180.00

Ebru Art Workshop

Dance of colours on water

Sat, 22 Feb 10:30AM
2.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$150.00
1

Resin Jewellery Design & Embedding

Bring your creative jewellery ideas to life

Sat, 14 Mar 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sun, 29 Mar 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
13

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sat, 28 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$180.00

Ebru Art Workshop

Dance of colours on water

Thu, 02 Apr 4:00PM
2.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$170.00
38

Alcohol Inks Masterclass

alcohol ink art creations

Sat, 04 Apr 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$220.00

Papers, Inks & Resin Master 'Piece' Class

create your own mixed media wall art masterpiece

Sat, 16 May 10:00AM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC

1 - 12 OF 24 CLASSES