16 Classes found for art tree creations

AU$150.00

Resin Jewellery Design & Embedding

Bring your creative jewellery ideas to life

Thu, 21 Nov 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$215.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sun, 17 Nov 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$250.00
8

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sat, 07 Dec 9:30AM
5.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$260.00
9

Alcohol Inks With Resin Master 'Piece' Class

alcohol ink wall art masterpiece

Sat, 25 Jan 10:00AM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
8

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sun, 02 Feb 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
8

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sat, 28 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$260.00
9

Alcohol Inks With Resin Master 'Piece' Class

alcohol ink wall art masterpiece

Sun, 15 Mar 10:00AM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sun, 29 Mar 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$260.00
9

Alcohol Inks With Resin Master 'Piece' Class

alcohol ink wall art masterpiece

Thu, 23 Apr 4:00PM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC
AU$200.00
74

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sat, 02 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$290.00
8

Timber & Resin Creations Workshop

Timber and Resin Home Decor

Sat, 30 May 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Bayswater, VIC
from AU$260.00
9

Alcohol Inks With Resin Master 'Piece' Class

alcohol ink wall art masterpiece

Sat, 20 Jun 10:00AM
4.5 hours
Bayswater, VIC

1 - 12 OF 16 CLASSES