13 Classes found for artful dodgers studios

AU$375.00
1

Little Woods Studios Pottery Wheel Throwing Course

Ceramic course in Collingwood

Wed, 02 Oct 6:00PM
2.5 hours x 6 Weeks
Collingwood, VIC
AU$375.00
1

Little Woods Studios Pottery Wheel Throwing Course

Ceramic course in Collingwood

Wed, 13 Nov 6:30AM
14.5 hours x 6 Weeks
Collingwood, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 08 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC
Early Bird
AU$230.00
4

Introduction to Hand Building

Ceramics workshop

Sat, 12 Oct 10:00AM
4.0 hours x 2 Days
Collingwood, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 17 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 01 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC
AU$375.00
1

Little Woods Studios Pottery Wheel Throwing Course

Ceramic course in Collingwood

Thu, 10 Oct 6:30AM
14.5 hours x 6 Weeks
Collingwood, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 15 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC
AU$375.00
1

Little Woods Studios Pottery Wheel Throwing Course

Ceramic course in Collingwood

Mon, 16 Sep 6:00PM
2.5 hours x 6 Weeks
Collingwood, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 24 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 22 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC
AU$40.00

Pottery Open Studio

A time to experiment and practice

Tue, 29 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Collingwood, VIC

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES