22 Classes found for bee sustainable

Special Offer
from AU$89.00
55

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 29 Jun 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$114.00
44

Feta, Halloumi and Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Make 3 cheeses with Jacqueline Bender.

Sun, 21 Jul 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
55

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 13 Jul 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$114.00
44

Feta, Halloumi and Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Make 3 cheeses with Jacqueline Bender.

Sat, 20 Jul 9:00AM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$85.50
17

Danish Dark Rye Bread Workshop

Delicious bread that benefits digestive health.

Sat, 22 Jun 2:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$89.00
27

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Fresh Italian cheeses made at home.

Sun, 23 Jun 12:00PM
2.5 hours
AU$80.00
39

Beekeeping Workshop

Introduction and basics

Sat, 13 Jul 2:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
55

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 10 Aug 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
55

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 27 Jul 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$74.00
6

Seasonal Ferments: Kimchi + Kombucha

Preserving garden produce with friendly microbes.

Sat, 03 Aug 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$91.00
27

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Fresh Italian cheeses made at home.

Sat, 17 Aug 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$90.00
17

Danish Dark Rye Bread Workshop

Delicious bread that benefits digestive health.

Sat, 17 Aug 2:00PM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 22 CLASSES