14 Classes found for bee sustainable

Special Offer
from AU$99.00
70

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 16 Nov 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
70

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 30 Nov 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
70

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 26 Oct 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
AU$130.00
49

Feta, Halloumi and Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Make 3 cheeses with Jacqueline Bender.

Sun, 10 Nov 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
70

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 07 Dec 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$91.00
27

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Fresh Italian cheeses made at home.

Sun, 17 Nov 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$72.00
42

Beekeeping Workshop

Introduction and basics

Sat, 23 Nov 2:00PM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$72.00
42

Beekeeping Workshop

Introduction and basics

Sat, 18 Jan 2:00PM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$91.00
27

Mozzarella & Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Fresh Italian cheeses made at home.

Sun, 02 Feb 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$98.00
70

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 11 Jan 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$118.00
49

Feta, Halloumi and Ricotta Cheesemaking Workshop

Make 3 cheeses with Jacqueline Bender.

Sun, 19 Jan 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$98.00
70

Sourdough Bread Workshop

Wild Yeast Bread Making

Sat, 08 Feb 9:00AM
2.5 hours
Brunswick East, VIC

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES