23 Classes found for box hill art group

Special Offer
AU$20.00

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Wed, 26 Feb 7:30PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

Sat, 14 Mar 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

Sat, 21 Mar 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

Sat, 29 Feb 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

Watercolour Trial Sessions

Watercolour with Jon Lam

Tue, 03 Mar 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

Sat, 28 Mar 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Wed, 18 Mar 7:30PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Wed, 04 Mar 7:30PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

All Media w/ Marloes Bakker-Marsden Trial Sessions

Sat, 07 Mar 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Special Offer
AU$20.00

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Paint Like the Masters - Trial Sessions

Wed, 25 Mar 7:30PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC
Non-Profit
AU$20.00

Untutored Life Drawing

Untutored Life Drawing

Wed, 18 Mar 1:00PM
2.0 hours
Box Hill, VIC

1 - 12 OF 23 CLASSES