Coffee Classes

Brisbane

From latte art to barista basics, we have coffee workshops and coffee classes aplenty to give you all the skills you need to not only brew the perfect cup of coffee, but also impress the pants off your friends and family!

Learn the art of coffee making with top coffee classes on offer in Brisbane .


232 Classes found for Coffee Classes

Special Offer
from $270.00
5.0

4

Advanced Barista Techniques

Coffee Training For The Serious Barista!

Sat, 02 Jun 8:00AM
7.5 hours
Special Offer
from $270.00
5.0

4

Advanced Barista Techniques

Coffee Training For The Serious Barista!

Sat, 16 Jun 8:00AM
7.5 hours
Special Offer
from $139.00
5.0

6

Basic Latte Art

Make your coffee look amazing!

Wed, 06 Jun 3:30PM
2.0 hours
$91.00
4.92307692307693

13

Barista Training & Demonstration Class

Learn how to the perfect coffee!

Sun, 27 May 8:30AM
3.0 hours
from $140.00

Latte Art Barista Course

Turn milk into silk and paint the perfect pattern

Thu, 31 May 3:00PM
1.5 hours
from $210.00
4.875

8

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course


Mon, 28 May 3:00PM
2.0 hours
from $210.00
4.875

8

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course


Fri, 01 Jun 3:00PM
2.0 hours
from $210.00
4.875

8

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course


Sat, 23 Jun 1:00PM
2.0 hours
from $210.00
4.875

8

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course


Fri, 06 Jul 3:00PM
2.0 hours
from $210.00
4.875

8

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course


Fri, 13 Jul 3:00PM
2.0 hours
from $210.00
4.875

8

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course


Fri, 20 Jul 3:00PM
2.0 hours
from $210.00
4.875

8

Introduction to Espresso Barista Course


Wed, 25 Jul 3:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 232 CLASSES