DIY Classes in Brisbane

Brisbane

Ever felt the itch to make something yourself? Not only will you learn a new skill, you'll bask in the satisfaction of creating things yourself! Looking for Brisbane DIY Classes? Become a DIY master by attending a DIY class, workshop, demonstration or workshop today.


37 Classes found for DIY Classes in Brisbane

Special Offer
AU$300.00
15

Biodynamic growing 2 day introduction - Brisbane

Biodynamic gardening & urban farming

Sat, 20 Jul 9:15AM
7.2 hours x 2 Days
AU$75.00

Rainbow Macrame

with The Eddies Studio

Tue, 23 Jul 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$25.00

Gut Health & Fermentation Seminar - Corinda

Gut Health & Fermentation Seminar - Corinda

Wed, 24 Jul 6:00PM
2.0 hours
AU$125.00
39

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Fri, 26 Jul 10:30AM
3.0 hours
AU$125.00
3

Floral Workshops - Naturally Natives

Flower Arranging with Natives and wildflowers

Sat, 27 Jul 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
7

Resin Homewares

with Sheri Vegas

Sat, 27 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$55.00

Creative Diaries and Planners with Lorena

Create or embellish your own planner

Sun, 28 Jul 10:30AM
2.0 hours
AU$40.00
3

Kokedama (Moss Balls) with Neon Patina

Make a Kokedama or Moss Ball using moss and ferns

Sun, 28 Jul 10:30AM
1.5 hours
AU$125.00
39

Floral Workshops - Beautiful Bouquets

Arrange Flowers beautifully for vases or gifts

Sat, 03 Aug 9:30AM
3.0 hours
AU$80.00

Statement Earrings

with The Eddies Studio

Thu, 08 Aug 6:30PM
2.0 hours
AU$125.00
3

Floral Workshops - Naturally Natives

Flower Arranging with Natives and wildflowers

Fri, 09 Aug 10:30AM
3.0 hours
AU$129.00

Introduction to Buttercream (Strathpine, QLD)

Introduction to Buttercream (Strathpine, Qld)

Sat, 10 Aug 9:00AM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 37 CLASSES