Professional Development Classes

Brisbane

Looking to jump into a different industry or need to brush up on your professional skills? From marketing to social media workshops, we have a ton of professional development classes to make you look reputable and schick - or at the very least, make you look like you know what you’re talking about. *wink*

Want to learn the secret to climbing the career ladder? Enrol for these expert-led, professional development classes in Brisbane today!


19 Classes found for Professional Development Classes

Special Offer
from AU$100.00
38

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Tue, 28 May 2:30PM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$270.00
13

Advanced Barista Techniques

Coffee Training For The Serious Barista!

Sat, 01 Jun 8:00AM
7.5 hours
from AU$140.00
1

Latte Art Barista Course

Turn milk into silk and pour the perfect pattern

Sat, 01 Jun 8:30AM
1.5 hours
from AU$140.00
1

Latte Art Barista Course

Turn milk into silk and pour the perfect pattern

Sat, 08 Jun 8:30AM
1.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
38

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Tue, 11 Jun 2:30PM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
7

Basic Latte Art

Make your coffee look amazing!

Fri, 14 Jun 9:00AM
2.0 hours
from AU$140.00
1

Latte Art Barista Course

Turn milk into silk and pour the perfect pattern

Sat, 15 Jun 8:30AM
1.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
38

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Mon, 17 Jun 9:00AM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$270.00
13

Advanced Barista Techniques

Coffee Training For The Serious Barista!

Fri, 21 Jun 8:00AM
7.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
38

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Wed, 26 Jun 8:00AM
3.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
7

Basic Latte Art

Make your coffee look amazing!

Thu, 27 Jun 9:00AM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 19 CLASSES