31 Classes found for candu creative

Special Offer
from AU$135.00
39

Resin Jewellery Workshop - Melbourne

Resin Jewellery for beginners

Sat, 26 Oct 12:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
2

Polymer Clay Jewellery Workshop - Melbourne

Polymer clay jewellery making

Sat, 02 Nov 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
58

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sat, 09 Nov 11:30AM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
6

Resin Homewares Tray Masterclass - Melbourne

Cast a tea tray in resin

Sun, 08 Dec 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
AU$200.00
58

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sat, 16 Nov 11:30AM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$108.00
7

Small Homewares Resin Workshop - Melbourne

Making small resin homewares

Sun, 24 Nov 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
58

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sun, 03 Nov 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00

Resin Ear Candy Workshop - Melbourne Victoria

Resin Earrings for beginners

Sun, 27 Oct 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
58

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sat, 11 Jan 11:30AM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$115.00
4

Earring Polymer Clay Workshop - Melbourne

Polymer clay Earring jewellery making

Sat, 23 Nov 12:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00

Resin Ear Candy Workshop - Melbourne Victoria

Resin Earrings for beginners

Sun, 01 Dec 12:00PM
2.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
39

Resin Jewellery Workshop - Melbourne

Resin Jewellery for beginners

Sat, 07 Dec 12:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC

1 - 12 OF 31 CLASSES