27 Classes found for candu creative

Special Offer
from AU$115.00
4

Contemporary Polymer Clay Workshop - Melbourne

Polymer clay Contemporary jewellery making

Sat, 31 Aug 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
55

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Wed, 25 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$108.00
7

Small Homewares Resin Workshop - Melbourne

Making small resin homewares

Sun, 25 Aug 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$108.00
7

Small Homewares Resin Workshop - Melbourne

Making small resin homewares

Sun, 06 Oct 12:00PM
2.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
55

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sun, 22 Sep 12:00PM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
39

Resin Jewellery Workshop - Melbourne

Resin Jewellery for beginners

Sun, 13 Oct 12:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
9

Resin Homewares Stool Masterclass - Melbourne

Cast a resin stool top

Sat, 24 Aug 11:30AM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
2

Polymer Clay Jewellery Workshop - Melbourne

Polymer clay jewellery making

Sat, 14 Sep 1:00PM
2.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
55

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Sat, 07 Sep 11:30AM
3.5 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
39

Resin Jewellery Workshop - Melbourne

Resin Jewellery for beginners

Sat, 21 Sep 11:30AM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$225.00
9

Mouldmaking & Resin Bangle Masterclass - Melbourne

Learn mouldmaking and casting

Sun, 29 Sep 12:00PM
4.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$180.00
55

Resin Art Workshop - Melbourne

Resin art for beginners

Wed, 16 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Cremorne, VIC

1 - 12 OF 27 CLASSES