14 Classes found for ceres

AU$165.00

Parmesan Cheese Making with Cheeselinks

Learn how to make your own parmesan cheese!

by CERES
Sun, 24 Nov 10:00AM
7.0 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
AU$110.00
11

Soap Making for Beginners with Irene Davic

Soap Making for Beginners

by CERES
Sat, 07 Dec 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
AU$110.00
24

Braided Rag Rugs with Ilka White

Braided Rag Rugs with Ilka White

by CERES
Sat, 16 Nov 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Brunswick East, VIC
AU$115.00
20

Pet First Aid

RSV101FS3

Sat, 16 Nov 9:00AM
4.0 hours
Burwood East, VIC
AU$75.00
9

Animal Career Discovery Day

Careers with animals

Tue, 10 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Burwood East, VIC
AU$225.00
7

Understanding Dog Behaviour

Dog Behaviour

Sat, 08 Feb 9:00AM
7.0 hours
Burwood East, VIC
AU$62.50
6

Natural Skin Care Workshop with Essential Oils

Make your own natural skincare products

Sun, 15 Dec 10:00AM
2.5 hours
Thornbury, VIC
AU$62.50
6

Natural Skin Care Workshop with Essential Oils

Make your own natural skincare products

Sun, 17 Nov 10:00AM
2.5 hours
Thornbury, VIC
AU$115.00
20

Pet First Aid

RSV101FS3

Sat, 15 Feb 9:00AM
4.0 hours
Burwood East, VIC
AU$115.00
3

Reactive Rovers

Dog Behaviour

Sat, 14 Mar 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Burwood East, VIC
AU$115.00
20

Pet First Aid

RSV101FS3

Thu, 26 Mar 5:00PM
4.0 hours
Burwood East, VIC

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES