29 Classes found for ceres

AU$100.00
4

Pruning & Care of Fruit Trees with Therese Scales

Pruning Fruit Trees

by CERES
Sun, 14 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$100.00
3

Kitchen Gardens for Schools and the Community

Kitchen and Community Gardens

by CERES
Sun, 18 Aug 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
13

Ancient Basketry with Adrienne Kneebone

Learn about choosing grasses and weaving technique

by CERES
Sun, 28 Jul 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$99.00
21

Braided Rag Rugs with Ilka White

Braided Rag Rugs with Ilka White

by CERES
Sat, 03 Aug 10:00AM
6.0 hours
from AU$99.00
14

Natural Dyeing with Ilka White

Natural Dyeing

by CERES
Sat, 14 Sep 10:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$100.00
8

Gardening in Small Spaces with Carol Henderson

Gardening in Small Spaces

by CERES
Sat, 14 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$190.00
4

Organic Vegetable Gardening (Two days)

Organic Vegetable Gardening

by CERES
Sun, 08 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours x 2 Weeks
AU$85.00
1

Organic Propagation of Vegetables and Herbs

Thoses wishing to grow their own plants

by CERES
Sat, 31 Aug 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$100.00
5

Understanding Soils with Taj the Perma Pixie

Comprehensive look at all things soils

by CERES
Sat, 07 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$110.00
5

Ethical Fish Leather Tanning

Ethical Fish Leather Tanning introduction

by CERES
Sun, 20 Oct 10:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$70.00
1

Kitchen Medicine - the garden farmacy

Remedies from the garden

by CERES
Sun, 10 Nov 2:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$90.00

Veggies in Desserts with Mettle + Grace

Create healthier versions of your old favourites

by CERES
Sat, 16 Nov 10:00AM
5.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 29 CLASSES