47 Classes found for come and cook

Online Class
AU$68.00

Asian Cooking With Kids and Teens

Learn the skills to provide Asian dishes at home.

Sat, 26 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$68.00

Asian Cooking With Kids and Teens

Learn the skills to provide Asian dishes at home.

Sat, 10 Oct 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$68.00

Asian Cooking With Kids and Teens

Learn the skills to provide Asian dishes at home.

Sat, 03 Oct 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$10.00

Backyard Chooks for Beginners - Online

Beginners guide to keeping chickens at home

Sat, 10 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$68.00

Asian Cooking With Kids and Teens

Learn the skills to provide Asian dishes at home.

Sun, 03 Jan 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$68.00

Asian Cooking With Kids and Teens

Learn the skills to provide Asian dishes at home.

Sun, 31 Jan 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Japanese Cooking

Japanese Cooking Class for all

Sat, 17 Oct 11:30AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 04 Oct 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 29 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 01 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 10 Nov 5:30PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 06 Dec 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Japanese Cooking

Japanese Cooking Class for all

Sat, 14 Nov 11:30AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Tue, 13 Oct 5:30PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Online Class
AU$68.00

Asian Cooking With Kids and Teens

Learn the skills to provide Asian dishes at home.

Sun, 28 Feb 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$185.00

Asian Home Cooking Course Online

Price is for 8 weekend classes online

Sat, 03 Oct 2:00PM (AEST)
2 hours x 20 Fortnights
Live via Zoom
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Tue, 17 Nov 5:30PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Online Class
AU$55.00

Cooking Class - Mediterranean diet & Greek cuisine

Learn to cook easy, healthy and delicious meals

Sat, 26 Sep 5:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Private Dates Available
Online Class
AU$0.00

Community Cooking

Our community cooking their favourite dishes!

by NECCHi
Mon, 19 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
1 hour
Pre-recorded Video
Online Class
AU$0.00

Community Cooking

Our community cooking their favourite dishes!

by NECCHi
Mon, 12 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
1 hour
Pre-recorded Video
Online Class
AU$0.00

Community Cooking

Our community cooking their favourite dishes!

by NECCHi
Mon, 26 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT)
1 hour
Pre-recorded Video
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Sat, 12 Dec 11:30AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Bentleigh, Victoria
Online Class
AU$32.00

Indian Cooking Class Online

Taste of Asia

Sun, 11 Oct 2:00PM (AEDT)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
3

Home Style Vietnamese Cooking (Melbourne)

Learn how to make some of your favourite dishes.

Tue, 24 Nov 5:30PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Bentleigh East, Victoria

1 - 24 OF 47 CLASSES