25 Classes found for convent bakery

AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sun, 01 Dec 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sun, 24 Nov 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 18 Jan 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
46

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 08 Dec 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 07 Dec 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 01 Feb 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
46

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 02 Feb 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 08 Feb 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sun, 16 Feb 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sun, 01 Mar 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
132

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 07 Mar 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$190.00
46

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 08 Mar 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC

1 - 12 OF 25 CLASSES