Fun workshops and classes near Melbourne

Clear All
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 22 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 01 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+10 more)
AU$179.00
5.0 (1)

Hairstyling Workshop by DASH

Malvern, VIC
4 hours
Sun, 08 Aug 10:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 26 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+10 more)
AU$179.00
3.0 (1)

Makeup Workshop by DASH

Malvern, VIC
2 hours
Sun, 19 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$79.00
5.0 (2)

Art of Gift Wrapping Workshop by DASH

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 19 Sep 3:00PM (AEST)
AU$179.00
3.0 (1)

Makeup Workshop by DASH

Malvern, VIC
4 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 2:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 22 Aug 3:00PM (AEST) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 17 Oct 3:00PM (AEDT) (+10 more)
AU$179.00
5.0 (1)

Hairstyling Workshop by DASH

Malvern, VIC
4 hours
Sat, 18 Sep 2:00PM (AEST) (+1 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 26 Sep 3:00PM (AEST) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 17 Oct 10:00AM (AEDT) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 07 Nov 10:00AM (AEDT) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 07 Nov 3:00PM (AEDT) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 28 Nov 10:00AM (AEDT) (+10 more)
AU$149.00
5.0 (1)

Chocolate Making Workshop

Malvern, VIC
3 hours
Sun, 28 Nov 3:00PM (AEDT) (+10 more)

1 - 24 OF 27 CLASSES