10 Classes found for gelato messina

AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 01 Feb 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 14 Mar 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 04 Apr 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 02 May 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 13 Jun 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 04 Jul 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 08 Aug 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 12 Sep 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 24 Oct 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$160.00
118

Gelato Appreciation Class (Melbourne)

Learn a few of our gelato secrets!

Sat, 28 Nov 9:30AM
2.5 hours
Fitzroy, VIC

1 - 10 OF 10 CLASSES