11 Classes found for homestead enterprises

Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Salami Making Workshop

Salami, Summer Sausage, Smoking

Sun, 12 Jul 11:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$50.00

FRESH Cheese Making Workshop

Gourmet Fetta, Yoghurt, Quark, Labne

Sat, 08 Aug 2:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$175.00

SWISS & RICOTTA Cheese Making Workshop

Swiss, Ricotta, Gourmet Feta,Yoghurt, Quark, Labne

Sun, 09 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00

Preserving Workshop

Bottling Canning Dehydrating Smoking Fermenting

Sat, 01 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Sausage Making Workshop

Sausage and Smoking Techniques

Sat, 22 Aug 11:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Salami Making Workshop

Salami, Summer Sausage, Smoking

Sun, 23 Aug 11:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$95.00

Sausage Making Workshop

Sausage and Smoking Techniques

Sat, 11 Jul 11:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$95.00
1

American Style Smoking Workshop

Hot and Cold Smoking

Sat, 25 Jul 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$150.00

ADVANCED SMOKING WORKSHOP

Hot and Cold Smoking

Sun, 26 Jul 10:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$95.00
1

American Style Smoking Workshop

Hot and Cold Smoking

Sat, 29 Aug 1:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Romsey, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$150.00

ADVANCED SMOKING WORKSHOP

Hot and Cold Smoking

Sun, 30 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
6 hours
Romsey, VIC

1 - 11 OF 11 CLASSES