17 Classes found for malvern school of art

AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 07 Mar 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 15 Mar 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 07 Mar 9:45AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 29 Mar 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 21 Mar 9:45AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 22 Mar 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 08 Mar 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$600.00
19

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Writing and Illustrating a Picture Book Course

Sat, 18 Apr 6:00PM
2.0 hours x 10 Weeks
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 28 Mar 9:45AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 28 Mar 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sat, 29 Feb 9:45AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC
AU$50.00
3

Creative Drawing for children

art classes for children

Sun, 01 Mar 11:30AM
1.5 hours
Malvern, VIC

1 - 12 OF 17 CLASSES