17 Classes found for melbourne wine courses

Online Class
from AU$1,165.00
14

3 Day (formerly 4) Masterbrew Course; on-line

melbourne brewing course, brewing course

Sun, 12 Jul 8:30AM (AEST)
9 hours 30 minutes x 3 Days
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$1,165.00
14

3 Day (formerly 4) Masterbrew Course; on-line

melbourne brewing course, brewing course

Sun, 04 Oct 8:30AM (AEDT)
9 hours 30 minutes x 3 Days
Live via Zoom
AU$300.00
97

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Sat, 11 Jul 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$300.00
97

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Sat, 08 Aug 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$300.00
97

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 02 Sep 6:30PM (AEST)
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$300.00
97

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 30 Sep 6:30PM (AEST)
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$300.00
97

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Thu, 01 Oct 6:30PM (AEST)
3 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$105.00
34

Nonna's comfort food - La Cucina di Nonna

Italian comfort food

Fri, 02 Oct 6:30PM (AEST)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
18

Gnocchi In Tutta l’Italia

Italian Cooking class

Tue, 13 Oct 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
6

Vegetarian Cooking Class

Italian vegetarian cooking class

Tue, 20 Oct 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
34

Nonna's comfort food - La Cucina di Nonna

Italian comfort food

Fri, 06 Nov 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
18

Gnocchi In Tutta l’Italia

Italian Cooking class

Fri, 30 Oct 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
17

A seafood feast!

Italian cooking class

Tue, 10 Nov 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
7

A night in Rome - Eat like the Romans do!

Italian cooking class

Thu, 29 Oct 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
11

Comfort food - La Cucina Toscana Cooking Class

Italian comfort food

Thu, 05 Nov 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
19

The cuisine of Central Italy - La Cucina Abruzzese

Italian comfort food cooking class

Thu, 12 Nov 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$105.00
19

The cuisine of Central Italy - La Cucina Abruzzese

Italian comfort food cooking class

Thu, 26 Nov 6:30PM (AEDT)
4 hours
Richmond, VIC

1 - 17 OF 17 CLASSES