Baking Courses

Melbourne

You keep flour, confectioner’s sugar and eggs as a staple in your pantry, just in case inspiration hits. You try a new product at your neighbourhood patisserie and automatically deconstruct it in your head. You’re a baking reality TV junkie and can’t wait to try every recipe from scratch.

That’s it. You’ve been bitten by the baking bug!

We’ve got every baking class in Melbourne to help take your baking skills up a notch. And if you’re looking to start your own shop, you’re in pretty good company, too. Cupcake Central, Bake Boss and Convent Bakery - these and other proudly Australian brands all call WeTeachMe home.


112 Classes found for Baking Courses

$150.00
5.0

8

Unicorn Buttercream Cake (Glen Iris, VIC)

Unicorn Buttercream Cake (Glen Iris, VIC)

Thu, 11 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
$79.00
5.0

1

Buttercream Flower Cupcakes (Glen Iris, VIC)

Buttercream Flower Cupcakes (Glen Iris, VIC)

Thu, 20 Sep 6:00PM
2.0 hours
$150.00

Truffle and Praline Workshop

Create handmade chocolates from start to finish.

Tue, 11 Sep 6:00PM
4.0 hours
$180.00
5.0

1

Chocolate Makin​g Workshop​ - Level 2 Advanced

Glaze and decorate 2 small sponge cakes.

Wed, 28 Nov 5:00PM
5.0 hours
$160.00
5.0

1

The Ultimate Biscuit Class

SCRUMPTIOUS BISCUIT-MAKING WORKSHOP

Tue, 06 Nov 10:00AM
6.0 hours
$160.00
5.0

1

The Ultimate Biscuit Class

SCRUMPTIOUS BISCUIT-MAKING WORKSHOP

Tue, 20 Nov 5:00PM
5.0 hours
$160.00
5.0

1

The Ultimate Biscuit Class

SCRUMPTIOUS BISCUIT-MAKING WORKSHOP

Tue, 04 Dec 10:00AM
6.0 hours
$300.00
4.94339622641508

53

Redbeard Historic Bakery Bread Baking Workshop


Sun, 16 Sep 10:00AM
6.5 hours
$300.00
4.94339622641508

53

Redbeard Historic Bakery Bread Baking Workshop


Sun, 02 Dec 10:00AM
6.5 hours
$190.00
4.73033707865169

89

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 08 Dec 8:00AM
6.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 112 CLASSES