Coffee Classes

Melbourne

From latte art to barista basics, we have coffee workshops and coffee classes aplenty to give you all the skills you need to not only brew the perfect cup of coffee, but also impress the pants off your friends and family!

Learn the art of coffee making with top coffee classes on offer in Melbourne .


79 Classes found for Coffee Classes

from $150.00
4.8344370860927

151

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 26 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from $150.00
4.8344370860927

151

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Sat, 07 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from $150.00
4.8344370860927

151

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Sat, 14 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from $150.00
4.8344370860927

151

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Thu, 26 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from $150.00
4.8344370860927

151

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Sat, 18 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
from $150.00
4.8344370860927

151

Espresso Basics - How to make coffee

Learn the fundamentals in this barista course

Tue, 28 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$150.00
4.69444444444446

36

Latte Art - milk mechanics

Free pour like the pros in this barista course

Sat, 16 Jun 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$150.00
4.69444444444446

36

Latte Art - milk mechanics

Free pour like the pros in this barista course

Thu, 09 Aug 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$150.00
4.69444444444446

36

Latte Art - milk mechanics

Free pour like the pros in this barista course

Tue, 28 Aug 2:00PM
2.0 hours
$250.00
4.8421052631579

19

Advanced Barista - Gettin' tricky!

Fine tune your extractions in this barista course

Sat, 30 Jun 2:00PM
3.0 hours
from $35.00

Matcha lesson for beginners

Learning how to make Japanese tea Matcha.

Sat, 02 Jun 3:00PM
1 hour
from $35.00

Matcha lesson for beginners

Learning how to make Japanese tea Matcha.

Sun, 10 Jun 5:00PM
1 hour

1 - 12 OF 79 CLASSES