Craft Classes

Melbourne

Ever looked at a Pinterest project and wished you could do the same? Well then thank your lucky stars because below we have for you a fun and vast collection of crafting classes in Melbourne .  Whether you’re an expert crafter or a noob, there’s always something new to make in the wonderful world of crafting.


463 Classes found for Craft Classes

$25.00
5.0

1

Washcloth Wednesday

A monthly social event for beginners.

Wed, 10 Oct 10:30AM
1 hour
Special Offer
from $175.00

Woven Glass Bowl - Advanced Workshop Level 3

Make a stunning woven-look fruit bowl

Thu, 06 Sep 12:00PM
3.0 hours
$360.00

Basic Soldering and Making Your Own Findings

Basic Jewellery Making for Beginners

Sun, 26 Aug 9:00AM
4.0 hours x 2 Weeks
Special Offer
from $125.00
5.0

1

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

Garden Bouquet with Azumi

by byAzumi
Fri, 26 Oct 6:00PM
2.0 hours
$109.00

Recycling: Make a Fascinator

Turn an old hat into a fabulous fascinator

Sat, 08 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Galaxy Forest, 10 Sept - Captain Melville

Fun and relaxing painting class in the city.

Mon, 10 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Bambi, 12 Sept - Coopers Inn

Relaxing and fun painting class in the city.

Wed, 12 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Country Road, 17 Sept - Captain Melville

Fun and relaxing painting class in the city.

Mon, 17 Sep 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

The Pearl, 23 Sept - The Market Hotel

Fun and relaxing Sunday afternoon painting class.

Sun, 23 Sep 1:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Dandelion Wishes, 1 Oct - Captain Melville

Fun and relaxing painting class in the city.

Mon, 01 Oct 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Cocky, 3 Oct - Coopers Inn

Relaxing and fun painting class in the city.

Wed, 03 Oct 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$85.00

Make your own Kokedama

Beautiful plants for your home

Sun, 19 Aug 3:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 463 CLASSES