DIY Classes

Melbourne

Ever felt the itch to make something yourself? Not only will you learn a new skill, you'll bask in the satisfaction of creating things yourself! Looking for Melbourne DIY Classes? Become a DIY master by attending a DIY class, workshop, demonstration or workshop today.


341 Classes found for DIY Classes

from $445.00

Ceramics: Vessel Forming (6 or 8 wks, Sats Term 2)

Discover wheel throwing and handbuilding plus more

Sat, 28 Apr 2:00PM
3.0 hours
from $295.00

Ceramics: Vessel Forming (6 or 8wks Wed am Term 2)

Discover wheel throwing and handbuilding plus more

Wed, 02 May 10:00AM
2.0 hours
from $295.00

Ceramics: Vessel Forming (6 or 8wks Wed eve Term2)

Discover wheel throwing and handbuilding plus more

Wed, 02 May 6:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $125.00
5.0

1

Free-Style Arrangement

Learn how to create own free-style arrangement wit

by byAzumi
Sat, 05 May 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $390.00

Paint a Leather Pouch

Make a statement with hand painted accessories

Tue, 29 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $390.00

Paint a Leather Pouch

Make a statement with hand painted accessories

Mon, 11 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $210.00

Leather Painted Earrings

Create a fashion statement with leather earrings

Mon, 28 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $210.00

Leather Painted Earrings

Create a fashion statement with leather earrings

Sat, 12 May 12:00PM
4.0 hours x 1 Days
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 21st May. The view.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 21 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 28th May. Holiday.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 28 May 7:00PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 341 CLASSES