Kids Activities in Melbourne

Melbourne

Just because they’re out of school doesn’t mean the learning has to stop. Keep your kids entertained with educational classes and workshops this holiday season. Ranging from art classes to sports camps and even gardening, your kids will thank you years later with all the amazing memories that they create.

If you're looking for kids activities and things to do after school or on the holidays in Melbourne we have plenty of kids workshops to keep them busy in a safe and fun environment.


36 Classes found for Kids Activities in Melbourne

New!
AU$125.00

Greek Cooking Class

Greek Cooking Class

Sat, 05 Oct 4:30PM
3.0 hours x 8 Fortnights
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Wed, 16 Oct 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Sat, 19 Oct 4:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Wed, 23 Oct 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Wed, 13 Nov 5:30PM
2.0 hours
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Wed, 20 Nov 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Sat, 23 Nov 4:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Indian Home Cooking

Indian Home Cooking

Sat, 07 Dec 4:30PM
3.0 hours
New!
AU$125.00

Greek Cooking Class

Greek Cooking Class

Sat, 07 Dec 4:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
1

Thai Cooking

Thai Cooking

Wed, 11 Dec 5:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Traditional Sri Lankan Cooking Classes

Sat, 14 Dec 4:30PM
3.0 hours

25 - 36 OF 36 CLASSES