Painting Classes

Melbourne

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Melbourne painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


185 Classes found for Painting Classes

Wednesday, 20th June. Water lily.

Wednesday eveningspent painting, eating & drinking

Wed, 20 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Wednesday, 27nd June. Forever Birds.

Wednesday eveningspent painting, eating & drinking

Wed, 27 Jun 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 9th July. snow sunrise.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 09 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 16th July. Wheat fields.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 16 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 30th July. Winter Fox.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 30 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Monday, 6th August. Calm lake.

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 06 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$280.00
5.0

4

Introduction to Watercolour Intensive Weekend

Learn how easy and fun watercolour painting can be

Sat, 30 Jun 10:30AM
5.0 hours
from $190.00
4.97916666666668

48

Resin Art Masterclass

resin decorative wall art

Sun, 22 Jul 10:00AM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 185 CLASSES