Painting Classes

Melbourne

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Melbourne painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


183 Classes found for Painting Classes

Special Offer
from $39.00

Banksy Elephant, 28 Oct - The Market Hotel

Fun and relaxing Sunday afternoon painting class.

Sun, 28 Oct 1:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $100.00
10

Watercolour Workshop with a Grazing Feast & Wine

Watercolour tricks and techniques

Thu, 04 Oct 6:30PM
3.0 hours
$280.00
41

4-Week Beginners Oil Painting Course: Level 1

Oil painting for complete beginners

Wed, 26 Sep 6:30PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
$80.00

Acrylic Skins Jewellery

Learn to make your own Acrylic Skin Jewellery

Sat, 13 Oct 10:30AM
1.5 hours
from $300.00

Resin Art Masterclass PRIVATE

Resin 1-2-3, Let Your Creative Side Out

Thu, 15 Nov 10:00AM
2.5 hours
$180.00
6

Oil Painting Materials Workshop

Everything you need to know about oil painting!

Sat, 13 Oct 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

The Pearl, 23 Sept - The Market Hotel

Fun and relaxing Sunday afternoon painting class.

Sun, 23 Sep 1:30PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Dandelion Wishes, 1 Oct - Captain Melville

Fun and relaxing painting class in the city.

Mon, 01 Oct 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Cocky, 3 Oct - Coopers Inn

Relaxing and fun painting class in the city.

Wed, 03 Oct 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Poppies, 15 Oct - Captain Melville

Fun and relaxing painting class in the city.

Mon, 15 Oct 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Surfer Sunset, 21 Oct - The Market Hotel

Fun and relaxing Sunday afternoon painting class.

Sun, 21 Oct 1:30PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 183 CLASSES