Painting Classes

Melbourne

Looking to try your hand at making a masterpiece? Whether you’re just a beginner or a veteran of the brush, we have a number of Melbourne painting classes and workshops available to test and improve your artistic potential in every medium.


179 Classes found for Painting Classes

Early Bird
$55.00

Saturday Social Painting: Abstract Art, 18 Aug

Paint, drink, socialise! Beginners welcome.

Sat, 18 Aug 12:30PM
3.5 hours
$180.00
5.0

6

Oil Painting Materials Workshop

Everything you need to know about oil painting!

Sat, 13 Oct 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from $100.00
4.42857142857143

7

Watercolour Workshop with a Grazing Feast & Wine

Watercolour tricks and techniques

Thu, 04 Oct 6:30PM
3.0 hours
$50.00

Banksy Melbourne (Paint and Sip Session)

Banksy Melbourne (Paint and Sip Session)

Thu, 23 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Winter Fox, 30 July - Captain Melville

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 30 Jul 7:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from $39.00

Calm Lake, 6 August - Captain Melville

Fun evening of eating, drinking & art!.

Mon, 06 Aug 7:00PM
2.0 hours
$109.00

Enhanced Handwriting

Add character to your handwriting

Wed, 05 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$109.00

Enhanced Handwriting 2: Further Explorations

Use your new skills to explore further

Wed, 19 Sep 10:00AM
5.0 hours
$45.00
4.68749999999999

16

Saturday Morning Pottery

Beginners to advanced pottery class.

Sat, 25 Aug 9:30AM
2.5 hours
$45.00
4.68749999999999

16

Saturday Morning Pottery

Beginners to advanced pottery class.

Sat, 08 Sep 9:30AM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 179 CLASSES