Tours in Melbourne

Melbourne

Take a tour of Melbourne and find out from local experts the city’s best attractions and hidden treasures. From scenic tours of the most vibrant spots, to excursions that’ll have you tasting your way through the best food places, you’ll have a ball from experiencing the best of the best in Melbourne .

If you're looking to get cultured and are curious of the best things to do in Melbourne , join and be a part of the best tours in the city.


34 Classes found for Tours in Melbourne

AU$295.00

Travel Photography Workshop (Melbourne)

Max group size of 8 people

Sat, 26 Sep 10:30AM (AEST)
8 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 26 Sep 2:00PM (AEST)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 04 Oct 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 10 Oct 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
1

Melbourne Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 17 Oct 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 24 Oct 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
1

Melbourne Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 31 Oct 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 01 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 07 Nov 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
1

Melbourne Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 14 Nov 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 21 Nov 11:30AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Footscray, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 21 Nov 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
1

Melbourne Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 28 Nov 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 29 Nov 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 05 Dec 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
AU$80.00
6

Cooking Classes & South Melbourne Market Visit

Paella and Sangria Cooking Class

Sun, 06 Dec 1:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
South Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

Masala Trails Melbourne CBD

Indian Walking Tour through Melbourne

Sat, 12 Dec 11:30AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
1

Melbourne Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 12 Dec 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00

African Trails Footscray


Sat, 19 Dec 11:30AM (AEDT)
3 hours
Footscray, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 19 Dec 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
1

Melbourne Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 26 Dec 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 02 Jan 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
1

Melbourne Smartphone Photography Course

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 09 Jan 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$80.00
5

Melbourne Day Photography Workshop

Perfect for beginners!

Sat, 16 Jan 3:00PM (AEDT)
3 hours
Melbourne, VIC

1 - 24 OF 34 CLASSES