Tours

Melbourne

Take a tour of Melbourne and find out from local experts the city’s best attractions and hidden treasures. From scenic tours of the most vibrant spots, to excursions that’ll have you tasting your way through the best food places, you’ll have a ball from experiencing the best of the best in Melbourne .

If you're looking to get cultured and are curious of the best things to do in Melbourne , join and be a part of the best tours in the city.


85 Classes found for Tours

Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Tue, 18 Jun 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Sat, 22 Jun 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
12

DSLR and Mirrorless Express Photography Course

Half dayDSLR travel photography course Melbourne.

Sun, 23 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
11

Night Photography Course Melbourne.

Night photography course Melbourne

Sun, 23 Jun 6:00PM
2.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Tue, 25 Jun 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Thu, 27 Jun 10:30AM
12.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Sat, 29 Jun 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
12

DSLR and Mirrorless Express Photography Course

Half dayDSLR travel photography course Melbourne.

Sun, 30 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Tue, 02 Jul 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Thu, 04 Jul 10:30AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$125.00

Melbourne Foodie Culture

Walking Food Cultural Tour

Sat, 06 Jul 10:30AM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 85 CLASSES