59 Classes found for merryls mosaics and glass studio

Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Sun, 03 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$175.00
2

Fused Glass Jewellery Workshop

Hands on fused glass jewelry workshop

Wed, 06 May 7:00PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 11 May 7:00PM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 27 Apr 7:00PM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 18 May 7:00PM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 08 Jun 7:00PM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 04 May 7:00PM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
10

Intensive Mosaic Workshop for Beginners

Learn comprehensive mosaic skills.

Sat, 09 May 9:30AM
7.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Sun, 10 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 15 Jun 7:00PM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Sun, 17 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$55.00
4

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Sun, 31 May 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Caulfield South, VIC

25 - 36 OF 59 CLASSES