37 Classes found for merryls mosaics and glass studio

Special Offer
from AU$190.00

Learn to Mosaic with Broken Ceramics, China, Glass

The Art of Picassiette ("Stolen from Plate")

Sat, 31 Aug 9:30AM
7.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
5

Glass Fusing Workshop for Beginners

Learn how to fuse and slump glass. 15+

Sun, 04 Aug 9:30AM
6.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
1

New! Learn to Make An Outdoor Mosaic

Choose from a pot, house number or wall piece

Sat, 10 Aug 9:30AM
7.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$49.50

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 26 Aug 7:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$45.00

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 22 Jul 7:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
7

Learn to Make A Stunning Fused Glass Coral Bowl

No Glass Fusing Experience Required

Sat, 07 Sep 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$49.50

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 05 Aug 7:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$49.50

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 09 Sep 7:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$150.00
7

Learn to Make A Stunning Fused Glass Coral Bowl

No Glass Fusing Experience Required

Sat, 19 Oct 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
6

Intensive Mosaic Workshop for Beginners

Learn comprehensive mosaic skills.

Sat, 14 Sep 9:30AM
7.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$49.50

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 22 Jul 7:00PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from AU$49.50

Casual Mosaic Sessions

Learn how to make a mosaic!

Mon, 22 Jul 7:00PM
2.5 hours

1 - 12 OF 37 CLASSES