13 Classes found for muddy girl studio

AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 14 Sep 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 24 Aug 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$390.00

Beginners Wheel Throwing

Get Centered

Mon, 02 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours x 6 Weeks
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
1

Try the Wheel Mondays

Pottery basics

Mon, 26 Aug 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$390.00

Beginners Wheel Throwing

Get Centered

Thu, 05 Sep 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 6 Weeks
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 12 Oct 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 19 Oct 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 21 Sep 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 31 Aug 1:30AM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 07 Sep 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$140.00

Neriage pottery

create small ceramic forms in coloured clay

Sun, 15 Sep 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia
AU$45.00
4

Try the Wheel

Pottery

Sat, 28 Sep 1:30PM
3.0 hours
Muddy Girl Studio, 121 Basin-Olinda Rd, The Basin VIC 3154, Australia

1 - 12 OF 13 CLASSES