39 Classes found for penny koukoulas

AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Tue, 26 Nov 1:30PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
1

Night Photography Workshop (Melbourne)


Thu, 21 Nov 8:00PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Fri, 22 Nov 3:00PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
1

Night Photography Workshop (Melbourne)


Thu, 19 Dec 8:30PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Thu, 19 Dec 4:30AM
14.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sat, 21 Dec 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Sat, 23 Nov 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Fri, 03 Jan 11:00AM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$100.00
11

Photography Course for Beginners (Melbourne)

3 Hour

Sat, 04 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$150.00
9

Digital SLR and Mirrorless Cameras Photo Workshop

Manual Photography

Sat, 21 Dec 9:00AM
4.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Thu, 09 Jan 5:00PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC
AU$250.00

Melbourne Private Photography Lessons (2 Hrs)

Beginners to Intermediate

Fri, 10 Jan 2:00PM
2.0 hours
Melbourne, VIC

1 - 12 OF 39 CLASSES