Baking Courses

Perth

You keep flour, confectioner’s sugar and eggs as a staple in your pantry, just in case inspiration hits. You try a new product at your neighbourhood patisserie and automatically deconstruct it in your head. You’re a baking reality TV junkie and can’t wait to try every recipe from scratch.

That’s it. You’ve been bitten by the baking bug!

We’ve got every baking class in Perth to help take your baking skills up a notch. And if you’re looking to start your own shop, you’re in pretty good company, too. Cupcake Central, Bake Boss and Convent Bakery - these and other proudly Australian brands all call WeTeachMe home.


139 Classes found for Baking Courses

$245.00

Basic Round Painted Peony Cake (Malaga, WA)

Basic Round Painted Peony Cake (Malaga, WA)

Sat, 15 Sep 8:00AM
9.0 hours
$149.00

Halloween Cake Class (Jandakot, WA)

Beginners

Wed, 31 Oct 9:00AM
4.0 hours
$220.00
4.6923076923077

13

Artisan Bread


Sun, 16 Sep 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$220.00
4.6923076923077

13

Artisan Bread


Sun, 21 Oct 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$220.00
5.0

7

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Fri, 03 Aug 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$220.00
5.0

7

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Fri, 26 Oct 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$160.00
5.0

4

Evening class pastries/tarts.

evening class pastry/tarts

Tue, 04 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
$160.00
5.0

4

Evening class pastries/tarts.

evening class pastry/tarts

Wed, 12 Sep 6:00PM
3.0 hours
$160.00
4.86666666666667

15

Evening class Macaron 6 pm to 9 pm

Macarons , italian meringue

Wed, 22 Aug 6:00PM
3.0 hours
$160.00
4.86666666666667

15

Evening class Macaron 6 pm to 9 pm

Macarons , italian meringue

Tue, 28 Aug 6:00PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 139 CLASSES