Baking Courses

Perth

You keep flour, confectioner’s sugar and eggs as a staple in your pantry, just in case inspiration hits. You try a new product at your neighbourhood patisserie and automatically deconstruct it in your head. You’re a baking reality TV junkie and can’t wait to try every recipe from scratch.

That’s it. You’ve been bitten by the baking bug!

We’ve got every baking class in Perth to help take your baking skills up a notch. And if you’re looking to start your own shop, you’re in pretty good company, too. Cupcake Central, Bake Boss and Convent Bakery - these and other proudly Australian brands all call WeTeachMe home.


120 Classes found for Baking Courses

$149.00

Golden Drippy Cake Class (Jandakot, WA)

beginner drip cake

Sat, 26 May 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$220.00
5.0

6

Sweet yeast Pastries


Sun, 20 May 9:00AM
6.0 hours
$245.00
5.0

11

Chocolate Fantasia.

Chocolate fantasia

Fri, 04 May 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$240.00
5.0

5

Individual Cakes 1


Wed, 09 May 9:00AM
7.0 hours
$240.00
5.0

1

Cafe Style Cakes


Sat, 19 May 9:00AM
7.0 hours
$220.00
5.0

2

Cronuts and Doughnuts

Cronuts and donuts

Fri, 27 Apr 9:00AM
6.0 hours
$150.00
5.0

4

pastries/tarts.


Tue, 08 May 6:00PM
3.5 hours
$245.00

Sugar Pulling art.


Thu, 26 Apr 9:00AM
7.0 hours
$160.00

Half day class 10am to 2pm . Modern cake. Mojito

Short day class modern cake.

Mon, 11 Jun 10:00AM
4.0 hours
$240.00
5.0

5

Individual Cakes 1


Fri, 22 Jun 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$240.00
5.0

11

Chocolate Fantasia.

Chocolate fantasia

Sat, 02 Jun 9:00AM
6.5 hours
$240.00

Modern Eclairs

Choux pastry

Sun, 03 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 120 CLASSES