Baking Courses

Perth

You keep flour, confectioner’s sugar and eggs as a staple in your pantry, just in case inspiration hits. You try a new product at your neighbourhood patisserie and automatically deconstruct it in your head. You’re a baking reality TV junkie and can’t wait to try every recipe from scratch.

That’s it. You’ve been bitten by the baking bug!

We’ve got every baking class in Perth to help take your baking skills up a notch. And if you’re looking to start your own shop, you’re in pretty good company, too. Cupcake Central, Bake Boss and Convent Bakery - these and other proudly Australian brands all call WeTeachMe home.


93 Classes found for Baking Courses

AU$240.00
14

Chocolate Fantasia.

Chocolate fantasia

Wed, 19 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
6

Individual Cakes 1


Thu, 20 Jun 9:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$220.00
8

Confectionery

Nougat

Fri, 21 Jun 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$240.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Sat, 22 Jun 9:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$240.00
5

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sun, 23 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$160.00

I just love cookies

Cookies Perth

Mon, 24 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$245.00
3

Verrines

Make three different verrines.

Wed, 26 Jun 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$160.00
6

Half day Macaron class. 10am to 1 pm.

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT DAY CLASS

Thu, 27 Jun 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$240.00
14

Novelty cake

Novelty cake

Fri, 28 Jun 9:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$240.00
14

Novelty cake

Novelty cake

Fri, 28 Jun 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$275.00
1

Ruffle Wedding Cake Class (Malaga, WA)

Intermediate/Advanced

Sat, 29 Jun 8:00AM
9.0 hours
AU$169.00

Floating Bubbles Cake (Jandakot WA)

Beginners/Intermediate

Sat, 29 Jun 9:00AM
4.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 93 CLASSES