36 Classes found for rebel stepz

Online Class
AU$13.50
8

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 09 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move Barre

A beginner friendly Ballet Barre class.

Thu, 18 Jun 6:00PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$88.00

Digital Painting for Beginners

A fun introduction into digital painting.

Sat, 20 Jun 2:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$88.00

Digital Painting for Beginners

A fun introduction into digital painting.

Sat, 11 Jul 2:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move Barre

A beginner friendly Ballet Barre class.

Thu, 04 Jun 6:00PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$88.00

Creative Movement & Choreography for Beginners

Learn the art of choreography & free movement.

Wed, 17 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$11.00
1

Drink n' Draw Uncensored

Draw. Drink. Laugh.

Fri, 29 May 5:30PM (AEST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
3

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 31 May 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
8

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 23 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
8

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 26 May 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
3

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 07 Jun 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
8

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 02 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$11.00

Cartoon Self Portraits

A fun drawing and self portrait class

Sun, 07 Jun 4:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 15 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$11.00

Cartoon Self Portraits

A fun drawing and self portrait class

Sun, 14 Jun 4:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 15 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
8

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 16 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
8

Ballet Move

A Ballet Based Fitness Session

Tue, 30 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$88.00

Creative Movement & Choreography for Beginners

Learn the art of choreography & free movement.

Wed, 01 Jul 5:30PM (AEST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$12.50
1

Create, Move, Play

Creative workshop for children aged 3-5 years.

Sat, 30 May 11:00AM (AEST)
40 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$110.00

Creative Movement & Choreography for Beginners

Learn the art of choreography & free movement.

Wed, 03 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$88.00

Digital Painting for Beginners

A fun introduction into digital painting.

Sat, 27 Jun 2:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 30 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move Barre

A beginner friendly Ballet Barre class.

Thu, 25 Jun 6:00PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50
3

Floor Barre

A mat based Ballet Class for all.

Sun, 28 Jun 10:00AM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom
Online Class
from AU$88.00

Creative Movement & Choreography for Beginners

Learn the art of choreography & free movement.

Wed, 10 Jun 5:30PM (AEST)
1 hour
Live via Zoom
Online Class
AU$13.50

Ballet Move Barre

A beginner friendly Ballet Barre class.

Thu, 11 Jun 6:00PM (AEST)
45 minutes
Live via Zoom

1 - 24 OF 36 CLASSES