17 Classes found for sarah schembri ceramics

AU$525.00
1

OPEN Wheel Pottery Class

OPEN Wheel Pottery Class

Mon, 22 Jul 6:00PM
2.5 hours x 8 Weeks
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 24 Aug 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 07 Sep 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 14 Sep 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 05 Oct 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$325.00

Making Plates on the Wheel

Making Plates on the Wheel

Sat, 29 Jun 10:00AM
2 Days
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 06 Jul 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 27 Jul 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 03 Aug 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00
13

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Fri, 09 Aug 6:00PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 17 CLASSES