14 Classes found for sarah schembri ceramics pty ltd

AU$510.00
5

OPEN Wheel Class

OPEN Wheel Class

Mon, 04 May 6:00PM
2.5 hours x 8 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$399.00
8

Sunday Beginner Wheel Class

Sunday Beginner Wheel Class

Sun, 31 May 1:00PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$109.00
52

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 25 Apr 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$399.00
8

Sunday Beginner Wheel Class

Sunday Beginner Wheel Class

Sun, 03 May 1:00PM
3.0 hours x 4 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$410.00
1

BEGINNER Wheel Class

Beginner Wheel Class

Thu, 16 Apr 6:00PM
2.5 hours x 6 Weeks
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$109.00
52

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 23 May 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$109.00
52

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 09 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$109.00
52

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 30 May 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$109.00
52

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Fri, 26 Jun 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$109.00
52

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 13 Jun 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES