19 Classes found for sarah schembri ceramics

AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Fri, 22 Feb 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$60.00
2

Studio Access - Hand Building

Summer Hand Building

Sun, 24 Feb 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Fri, 01 Mar 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$165.00
2

Marbling on The Wheel

Marbling on The Wheel

Sat, 02 Mar 10:00AM
5.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 09 Mar 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 04 May 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Fri, 10 May 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 25 May 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 01 Jun 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 06 Jul 1:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$109.00

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon

Wheel & Wine Night/Afternoon - Intro to wheel

Sat, 27 Jul 1:00PM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 19 CLASSES