Fun workshops and classes near Melbourne

Clear All
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 28 Jul 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 11 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 14 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$10.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Tue, 27 Jul 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 02 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$95.00
5.0 (111)

Taste the Clay!

Collingwood, VIC
2 hours
Fri, 06 Aug 5:30PM (AEST) (+2 more)
Special Offer
from AU$95.00
5.0 (111)

Taste the Clay!

Collingwood, VIC
2 hours
Fri, 30 Jul 5:30PM (AEST) (+2 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 04 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Tue, 17 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$595.00
4.7 (29)

Slow Clay Weekend Intensive: Pottery Wheel

Collingwood, VIC
6 hours x 2 Days
Sat, 11 Sep 10:00AM (AEST) (+1 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 07 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 23 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 16 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Tue, 31 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 28 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 30 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 31 Jul 9:00AM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Mon, 09 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Tue, 24 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Tue, 03 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Tue, 10 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 01 Sep 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Wed, 18 Aug 12:00PM (AEST) (+26 more)
Special Offer
from AU$0.00
5.0 (13)

Studio Access Time (SATs)

Collingwood, VIC
3 hours
Sat, 21 Aug 9:00AM (AEST) (+26 more)

1 - 24 OF 66 CLASSES