26 Classes found for soy candles

Special Offer
from $0.00
4.8857142857143

35

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sat, 27 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.8857142857143

35

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sun, 19 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.8857142857143

35

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sun, 21 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.85714285714285

84

Soy Candle Making Workshop Gasworks - Albert Park

Hands-on Workshop. Candles, tealights and melts

Sun, 16 Sep 12:30PM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.8857142857143

35

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sun, 07 Oct 10:00AM
3.0 hours
$129.00

Candle Making With Luxury Candle Supplies

Soy Candle Making Workshop

Sat, 15 Sep 10:30AM
2.5 hours
$129.00

Candle Making With Luxury Candle Supplies

Soy Candle Making Workshop

Wed, 14 Nov 6:30PM
2.5 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.8857142857143

35

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sun, 09 Sep 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.8857142857143

35

Soy Candle Making At South Gisborne

Learn The Craft of Candle Making

Sat, 17 Nov 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.85714285714285

84

Soy Candle Making Workshop Gasworks - Albert Park

Hands-on Workshop. Candles, tealights and melts

Sat, 18 Aug 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.85714285714285

84

Soy Candle Making Workshop Gasworks - Albert Park

Hands-on Workshop. Candles, tealights and melts

Sat, 22 Sep 9:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from $0.00
4.85714285714285

84

Soy Candle Making Workshop Gasworks - Albert Park

Hands-on Workshop. Candles, tealights and melts

Sun, 16 Sep 9:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 26 CLASSES