11 Classes found for studio kingfisher

Special Offer
from AU$190.00
1

Jewellery Class- Make a Set of Stack Rings

Beginners Jewellery Class-Ring Making

Sun, 26 Jan 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Albert Park, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
1

Jewellery Class- Make a Set of Stack Rings

Beginners Jewellery Class-Ring Making

Sun, 02 Feb 9:00AM
4.5 hours
Albert Park, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
1

Jewellery Class- Make a Set of Stack Rings

Beginners Jewellery Class-Ring Making

Sun, 15 Dec 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Albert Park, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$170.00

Beginners Wax Carving and Casting Course Pt 1

Wax casting jewellery class for beginners

Thu, 23 Jan 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Albert Park, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$320.00

Direct Stone Setting Into Wax

Intensive jewellery making

Thu, 06 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Albert Park, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$170.00

Beginners Wax Carving and Casting Course Pt 1

Wax casting jewellery class for beginners

Thu, 20 Feb 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Albert Park, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$190.00
1

Jewellery Class- Make a Set of Stack Rings

Beginners Jewellery Class-Ring Making

Sun, 23 Feb 10:00AM
3.5 hours
Albert Park, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$180.00

Beginners Wax Casting Course- Pt 2

Part 2- wax casting

Thu, 05 Mar 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Albert Park, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$300.00

Basic Soldering and Making Your Own Findings

Basic Jewellery Making for Beginners

Sun, 15 Mar 9:00AM
8.0 hours
Albert Park, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$170.00

Beginners Wax Carving and Casting Course Pt 1

Wax casting jewellery class for beginners

Thu, 19 Mar 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Albert Park, VIC
Early Bird
from AU$170.00

Beginners Wax Carving and Casting Course Pt 1

Wax casting jewellery class for beginners

Thu, 16 Apr 6:30PM
2.5 hours x 2 Weeks
Albert Park, VIC

1 - 11 OF 11 CLASSES