39 Classes found for sweet artist academy

AU$160.00
13

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Sun, 05 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
6

Chocolate pralines. (4 hours class)

Chocolate tempering.

Mon, 06 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

I just love cookies (3 hours class)

Cookies Perth

Tue, 07 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

European cakes two .10 am to 2 pm

Modern Europeans cakes two

Wed, 08 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Cafe style cakes Perth

Thu, 09 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
9

Confectionery (4 hours class)

Nougat

Fri, 10 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

honey cake Perth

Sat, 11 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
6

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sun, 12 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
25

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Mon, 13 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Tue, 14 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
10

Pastry/tarts (3 hours class)

pastry/tarts

Wed, 15 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Thu, 16 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Fri, 17 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$190.00

Croquembouche

Croquembouche/ profiterole tower Perth

Sat, 18 Jul 9:00AM (AWST)
6 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

In fashion cake. 3 hours class.

Decor novelty

Sun, 19 Jul 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA

25 - 39 OF 39 CLASSES