86 Classes found for sweet artist academy

AU$240.00
14

Chocolate Fantasia.

Chocolate fantasia

Thu, 04 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
7

In Vogue Cakes .


Sat, 06 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Sun, 07 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$245.00
11

Cake Decor level 1

Cake decor

Mon, 08 Jul 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$220.00
6

Cronuts and Doughnuts

Cronuts and donuts

Tue, 09 Jul 9:00AM
5.5 hours
AU$220.00
16

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Wed, 10 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$160.00
3

Cup cakes Perth

Cup cakes Perth

Thu, 11 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$240.00
5

Chocolate pralines.


Fri, 12 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$240.00
6

Individual Cakes 1


Sat, 13 Jul 9:00AM
6.5 hours
AU$220.00
16

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 14 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours
AU$160.00
9

Evening class pastries/tarts.

evening class pastry/tarts

Mon, 15 Jul 6:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$240.00
7

In Vogue Cakes .


Tue, 16 Jul 9:00AM
6.0 hours

13 - 24 OF 86 CLASSES