80 Classes found for sweet artist academy

AU$160.00
2

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Sat, 15 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00

Croquembouche

Croquembouche/ profiterole tower Perth

Sun, 16 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
5 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

In Vogue Cakes . (4 hours class)

honey cake Perth

Mon, 17 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

I just love cookies (3 hours class)

Cookies Perth

Tue, 18 Aug 6:00PM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
3

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Wed, 19 Aug 1:10AM (AWST)
12 hours 50 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Choux pastry, profiteroles.

Choux pastry

Sat, 22 Aug 1:10AM (AWST)
12 hours 50 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
7

Cup cakes Perth (3 hours class)

Cup cakes Perth

Sun, 23 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
2

Sugar Blowing Art. (All day class)

Sugar work Perth

Tue, 25 Aug 9:00AM (AWST)
6 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 26 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
3

Making your own sourdough bread. (4 hours class)

Artisan bread perth

Sun, 30 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
26

Sweet yeast Pastries (4 hours class)

Croissants and brioche

Mon, 31 Aug 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$1,160.00
6

Cronuts (4 hours class)

Cronuts perth

Tue, 01 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Cafe Style Cakes (4 hours class)

Cafe style cakes Perth

Wed, 02 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Modern European cakes 1. (4 hours class)

Modern Europeans cakes one

Sat, 05 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

European cakes two .10 am to 2 pm

Modern Europeans cakes two

Sun, 06 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Choux pastry, profiteroles.

Choux pastry

Mon, 07 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
13

Short class Macaron . (3 hours class)

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT CLASS

Tue, 08 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
9

Confectionery (3 hours hours class)

Nougat

Wed, 09 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
3 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
7

Chocolate pralines. (4 hours class)

Chocolate tempering.

Sat, 12 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
1

Individual Cakes 1 (4 hours class)

Mirror glaze cake Perth

Sun, 13 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00

Individual Cakes 2 (4 hours class)

baking class

Mon, 14 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
2

Classic French cakes (4 hours class)

French cakes

Tue, 15 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
4 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00

Croquembouche

Croquembouche/ profiterole tower Perth

Wed, 16 Sep 10:00AM (AWST)
5 hours 30 minutes
Joondalup, WA

25 - 48 OF 80 CLASSES