53 Classes found for sweet artist academy

AU$240.00
4

Christmas cake !Learn the art of been awesome.

Christmas cake.

Thu, 12 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
17

Sweet yeast Pastries

Croissants ,sweet bread , pastries

Fri, 13 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
1

Christmas cake and gingerbread house.

Christmas cake perth

Sat, 14 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
3

Christmas logs/Buche de Noel

Christmas log , buche de noel, christmas cake

Sun, 15 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Mon, 16 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
1

Christmas cake and gingerbread house.

Christmas cake perth

Tue, 17 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
4

Christmas cake !Learn the art of been awesome.

Christmas cake.

Wed, 18 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
7

In Vogue Cakes .


Thu, 19 Dec 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00

Modern European cakes 2

Modern Europeans cakes 2

Fri, 20 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
4

Christmas cake !Learn the art of been awesome.

Christmas cake.

Sat, 21 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
1

Christmas cake and gingerbread house.

Christmas cake perth

Sun, 22 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
3

Christmas logs/Buche de Noel

Christmas log , buche de noel, christmas cake

Mon, 23 Dec 9:00AM
6.5 hours
Joondalup, WA

37 - 48 OF 53 CLASSES