45 Classes found for sweet artist academy

AU$240.00
4

Verrines

Make three different verrines.

Wed, 18 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$245.00
11

Cake Decor level 1

Cake decor

Thu, 19 Sep 9:00AM
5.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
7

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 21 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
17

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Thu, 26 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
7

Half day Macaron class. 10am to 1 pm.

Macarons , italian meringue. SHORT DAY CLASS

Sat, 28 Sep 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
5

Classic French cakes

French cakes

Sun, 29 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
6

Individual Cakes 1


Mon, 30 Sep 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$220.00
17

Artisan Bread

Artisan bread perth

Tue, 01 Oct 9:00AM
5.5 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$160.00
16

Evening class Macaron 6 pm to 9 pm

Macarons , italian meringue

Wed, 02 Oct 6:00PM
3.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
9

Confectionery

Nougat

Thu, 03 Oct 9:00AM
5.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00
7

Cafe Style Cakes

Cafe style cakes Perth

Sat, 05 Oct 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA
AU$240.00

Modern European cakes 2

Modern Europeans cakes 2

Sun, 06 Oct 9:00AM
6.0 hours
Joondalup, WA

1 - 12 OF 45 CLASSES