93 Classes found for the studio workshops

AU$240.00
1

Before School Art Class! Term 1 2020

Painting & Drawing for children aged 8-12

Tue, 04 Feb 7:15AM
1.2 hours
Fairfield, VIC
AU$190.00
136

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 18 Jan 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$109.00
29

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 14 Mar 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
AU$109.00
29

Wheel & Unwind Workshop

Introduction to the Pottery Wheel

Sat, 21 Mar 1:00PM
3.0 hours
Fitzroy, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$135.00

Ikebana with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 08 Feb 2:00PM
2.0 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$200.00
2

French meadow baguette platter workshop Level 2

A fun creative class every piece will be different

Fri, 31 Jan 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Richmond, VIC
AU$190.00
136

Beginners Bread Making


Sat, 01 Feb 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$89.00
2

Freehand Street Art (Kids Holiday Program)

Learn freehand spray painting techniques

Tue, 28 Jan 10:30AM
2.0 hours
West Melbourne, VIC
AU$190.00
46

Artisan Bread Making


Sun, 02 Feb 8:00AM
6.0 hours
Abbotsford, VIC
AU$99.00

Photography Course 8-Food Photography (Eltham)

Using a Digital Camera to Photograph Food.

Sat, 14 Dec 9:30AM
3.0 hours
Eltham, Victoria
Special Offer
from AU$135.00
28

Ikebana (Hanakubari) with Azumi

Learn the Art of Japanese flower arranging.

by byAzumi
Sat, 11 Jan 2:00AM
2.0 hours
South Yarra, VIC
Special Offer
from AU$130.00
17

Make 6 wearable pieces of art in dichroic glass!

Gift-making has never been so much fun!

Fri, 28 Feb 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Richmond, VIC

49 - 60 OF 93 CLASSES