16 Classes found for the coffee training co

Special Offer
from AU$139.00
7

Basic Latte Art

Make your coffee look amazing!

Tue, 17 Sep 4:00PM
2.0 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
41

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Thu, 19 Sep 2:30PM
3.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
41

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Sat, 21 Sep 9:00AM
3.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$270.00
15

Advanced Barista Techniques

Coffee Training For The Serious Barista!

Wed, 25 Sep 8:00AM
7.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
41

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Thu, 26 Sep 9:00AM
3.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
7

Basic Latte Art

Make your coffee look amazing!

Thu, 26 Sep 3:00PM
2.0 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
41

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Tue, 01 Oct 9:00AM
3.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
7

Basic Latte Art

Make your coffee look amazing!

Tue, 01 Oct 3:00PM
2.0 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$270.00
15

Advanced Barista Techniques

Coffee Training For The Serious Barista!

Wed, 02 Oct 8:00AM
7.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
41

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Wed, 09 Oct 2:30PM
3.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$139.00
7

Basic Latte Art

Make your coffee look amazing!

Tue, 15 Oct 10:00AM
2.0 hours
Noosaville, QLD
Special Offer
from AU$100.00
41

Espresso Fundamentals

Barista Training For Beginners

Wed, 16 Oct 2:30PM
3.5 hours
Noosaville, QLD

1 - 12 OF 16 CLASSES