18 Classes found for the mind room

Online Class
AU$60.00

Know Your Destination (Virtual Workshop)

Gain a clearer sense of direction in life.

Sat, 20 Jun 10:00AM (AEST)
3 hours
Live via Zoom
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Butterfly

Acrylic painting for beginners

Thu, 04 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - High On Heals

Acrylic painting for beginners

Sat, 06 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Happy Cat

Acrylic painting for beginners

Wed, 10 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Like a Lion

Acrylic painting for beginners

Sun, 14 Jun 5:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$25.00

Kids @ the Studio - Happy Camel

Acrylic painting for beginners

Sun, 21 Jun 1:00PM (AEST)
1 hour 15 minutes
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Snowey

Acrylic painting for beginners

Sat, 06 Jun 6:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Waterfall

Acrylic painting for beginners

Thu, 11 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - To the moon

Acrylic painting for beginners

Fri, 12 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - POP ART

Acrylic painting for beginners

Tue, 16 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
Online Class
AU$25.00

Paint with Isabella - Woman

ZOOM Acrylic painting for beginners

Wed, 17 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Hoot Hoot

Acrylic painting for beginners

Sun, 21 Jun 5:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Sunset

Acrylic painting for beginners

Wed, 17 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - High on heals

Acrylic painting for beginners

Fri, 19 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Sail Away

Acrylic painting for beginners

Sun, 07 Jun 5:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
Online Class
AU$25.00

Paint with Martina - Vase

ZOOM Acrylic painting for beginners

Wed, 24 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom
AU$49.00

Paint & Sip @ the Studio - Golden pond

Acrylic painting for beginners

Sun, 21 Jun 6:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Northcote, Victoria
Online Class
AU$25.00

Paint with Isabella - The Happy Cat

ZOOM Acrylic painting for beginners

Wed, 10 Jun 7:00PM (AEST)
2 hours
Live via Zoom

1 - 18 OF 18 CLASSES