14 Classes found for think thornbury

Special Offer
from AU$228.20
4

Ceramic hand building and glazing workshop

Intro to hand building and glazing ceramics

Sat, 20 Jul 10:00AM
3.0 hours x 2 Weeks
AU$55.00
4

Make Your Own Natural Home Cleaning Products

Create a cleaner, greener and safer home

Wed, 14 Aug 6:30PM
1.5 hours
AU$129.00
6

Macrame Rainbows with The Middle Aisle

Beginners Macrame Wall Hangings

Sun, 11 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$162.00
2

Mindful Weaving Workshop

Mindful Weaving for the Modern Weaver

Sat, 03 Aug 1:45PM
4.0 hours
AU$228.00

Ceramic Hand Building and Macrame Plant Hangers

Learn clay and rope skills with two crafty artists

Sun, 25 Aug 10:00AM
4.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$142.50
4

Introduction to Ceramic Hand Building

Ceramic Hand Building with Rara Studio

Sat, 17 Aug 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$228.00

Ceramic Hand Building and Macrame Wall Hangings

Learn clay and rope skills with two crafty artists

Sat, 24 Aug 10:00AM
4.0 hours
AU$166.84
42

Macrame Wall Hangings with The Middle Aisle

Beginners Macrame

Sun, 08 Sep 10:00AM
3.5 hours
AU$62.50
2

Natural Skin Care Workshop with Essential Oils

Make your own natural skincare products

Sun, 08 Sep 10:00AM
2.5 hours
AU$195.00
3

Introduction to Botanical Art

Watercolour Botanical Painting w/ Jessie Rose Ford

Sun, 04 Aug 10:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$122.00
2

Creative Journaling with Babbling Books

Spark creativity in a guided journaling session

Sun, 18 Aug 2:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$32.00

A Workshop on Running Workshops

All the tools for creative workshop success

Wed, 28 Aug 6:30PM
2.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 14 CLASSES