12 Classes found for think thornbury

AU$47.00

Backyard Beekeeping with Benedict Hughes

Safe and effective management of a beehive

Tue, 19 Feb 6:00PM
1.5 hours
AU$16.00

Get Stuff Done - Creative Coworking

Hot Desks & Creative Co-Working at Think Thornbury

Thu, 21 Feb 11:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$52.75

Make Your Own Natural Home Cleaning Products

Create a cleaner, greener and safer home

Sun, 24 Feb 2:00PM
1.5 hours
AU$16.00

Get Stuff Done - Creative Coworking

Hot Desks & Creative Co-Working at Think Thornbury

Thu, 28 Feb 11:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$142.20
3

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy Workshop

Intro to Modern Calligraphy w/ Letters on a Paige

Sat, 02 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$142.00

Introduction to Copperplate Calligraphy

Copperplate Calligraphy with Letters on a Paige

Sat, 02 Mar 2:00PM
3.0 hours
AU$16.00

Get Stuff Done - Creative Coworking

Hot Desks & Creative Co-Working at Think Thornbury

Thu, 07 Mar 11:00AM
6.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$142.50
3

Introduction to Ceramic Hand Building

Ceramic Hand Building with Rara Studio

Sat, 16 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$166.84
36

Macrame Wall Hangings with The Middle Aisle

Beginners Macrame

Sun, 24 Mar 10:00AM
3.0 hours
Special Offer
from AU$228.20

Ceramic hand building and glazing workshop

Intro to hand building and glazing ceramics

Sat, 30 Mar 10:00AM
7.2 hours x 2 Weeks
AU$156.20
4

Introduction to Monoline Lettering

Monoline Hand Lettering with Casey Schuurman

Sat, 06 Apr 10:00AM
3.0 hours
AU$166.84
36

Macrame Wall Hangings with The Middle Aisle

Beginners Macrame

Sun, 14 Apr 10:00AM
3.0 hours

1 - 12 OF 12 CLASSES